Meet the Exec Board 2022-23

Our Stanley PTA is made up of hard-working parents and teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and do not hesitate to reach out to them with comments, questions, and ideas.  

 

 

President

 

Jaia Kaufman

president@stanleypta.org

 

 

 

 

Executive VP

 

Kimberly Grover

evp@stanleypta.org

 

 

 

 

Jim Clark

Treasurer

Jim Clark

treasurer@stanleypta.org

 

Financial Secretary

Anita Luu

financialsecretary@stanleypta.org

 

 

  

Laney Whitcanack

VP Community

Laney Whitcanack

 
 

 

Director of Communications

Jennie Dobies

vpcommunications@stanleypta.org

 

 

 

 

VP Legislation

Katy Foreman

vplegislation@stanleypta.org

 

 

Chair, Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Belonging

TBA

 

 

 

Recording Secretary

Fredi Gorham

secretary@stanleypta.org

 

 

 

VP Parent Volunteers

Ali Krick

vpvolunteers@stanleypta.org

 

 

 

Auditor

Briannon McCurdy

auditor@stanleypta.org

 

 

 

Debbie Krackeler

Parliamentarian

Michele Colaco

parliamentarian@stanleypta.org

 

 

 

 

Teacher Rep

Appointed

 

 

 

Betsy Balmat

Principal

Betsy Balmat

bbalmat@lafsd.org

 

 

 

Last Updated: August 10, 2021