Meet the Exec Board 2020-21

Our Stanley PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and do not hesitate to reach out to them with comments, questions, ideas on how to build community this year.  

 

 

 

Co-President

Michele Colaco

michelec@stanleypta.org

 

 

 

 

Co-President

Andrea Hilsabeck

ahilsabeck@stanleypta.org

 

 

 

Executive VP

Jaia Kaufman

jaiak@stanleypta.org

 

 

 

 

Jim Clark

Treasurer

Jim Clark

jimc@stanleypta.org

 

 

Financial Secretary

Anita Luu

anital@stanleypta.org

 

 

 

 

Co-VP Fundraising/Community

Stephanie Asadorian

stephaniea@stanleypta.org

 

 

Jocelyn Werner

Co-VP Fundraising/Community

Jocelyn Werner

jocelynw@stanleypta.org

 

 

Director of Communications

Open

 

 

 

 

VP Legislation

Katy Foreman

 

 

 

Chair, Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Belonging

Lisa Larkin

 

 

 

Recording Secretary

Katie Roberts

 

 

Director of Parent Volunteers

Ali Krick

alik@stanleypta.org

 

 

 

 

Auditor

Briannon McCurdy

briannonm@stanleypta.org

 

 

 

 

Debbie Krackeler

Parliamentarian

Debbie Krackeler

debbiek@stanleypta.org 

 

 

Teacher Rep

Appointed

 

 

 

Betsy Balmat

Principal

Betsy Balmat

bbalmat@lafsd.org

 

 

 

Last Updated: August 10, 2021