Stanley Cafe

Description

Stanley Cafe

Stanley Cafe

The Stanley Cafe opens every Wednesday morning from 8:15 - 9:24 selling baked goods, Naked Juice smoothies, hot chocolate, fruit, drinks, and snacks.  Student leadership hosts karaoke and blacktop sports are guaranteed.  It is a great, supervised option for your student on late-start Wednesdays.  Don't miss out on the fun!

For more info and to volunteer in the Cafe visit: https://stanleypta.membershiptoolkit.com/stanley-cafe

Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 8:15am – 9:24am
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 8:15am – 9:24am
Calendar